OOTD

Well hi there!

Something a little different for this blog today…An OOTD post!

Now as you all know I’m going through a little quarter life crisis at the moment…Blue hair and all that…

Well I’m trying to be a bit braver when it comes to my clothes too. I have always loved colourful clothing and I’ve had a bright pink floral blazer in my wardrobe for years now that I absolutely love, but am terrified to wear…

I’m definitely more daring as I get older…A ‘fuck it’ approach, shall we say..

So I went to a ‘fill a bag for £10’ morning at Willen hospice and picked up a few bits – some boring, and some a bit wild. Like this skirt….

20160422_195952

20160422_201343

20160422_201718

20160422_201606

I styled it out with my trusty New Look black ankle boots, black jersey top from H&M and Miss Selfridge Leather Jacket. And of course my Pom Pom creation from our first every Crafternoon!

20160422_195516

What’s your most daring item in your wardrobe at the moment?

Twitter  Pinterest  Facebook Youtube Instagram

Leave a Reply

