Happy new year!

Well that went by quickly!

What a year it’s been…I started 2015 with a bit of cold…but also with big plans to lose weight and get one of those career thingys…

So now im starting 2016 EXACTLY the same weight I was at the beginning of the year..but on a brighter note I’m starting to see what my future holds on the career side of things! Finally have some goals and I’m enjoying my new job – feeling settled.

I hope 2016 brings some happy thoughts, a new car and a slimmer waistline..in the meantime – cheers to a healthy and glorious new year!

image

Leave a Reply

